Enterprise Integration Patterns

Recently I have started working with Enterprise Integration at work. Although I have worked in the past with this, I have discovered a book by Martin Fowler called Enterprise Integration Patterns which covers Integration Patterns. This book has altered my view on integration and in software development in general.

This book can be found on his website at
http://www.martinfowler.com/books.html#eip

Anyone working in this field should read this book if they have not done so already. These types of books should be made as course material in any university or tertiary institute as this explains design problems and is technology agnostic.

In upcoming posts I will discuss some concepts and implementations which I find really interesting and has already helped me out of some serious issues.

2 Responses to “Enterprise Integration Patterns”

  1. Marylyn Says:

    What’s up, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s actually excellent, keep up
    writing.

  2. Anton Says:

    Hello there, I discovered your site via Google even as searching for a similar topic, your web site got here up, it looks good.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you proceed this in future. A lot of people shall be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

